Førde J 11 1 J 11 Ivar Hoff ivar.hoff@sfj.no 91130057
Førde J 11 3 J 11 Frode Bruland frode.bruland@firda.no 95191155
Førde J 11 2 J 11 Kai André Kilnes Kai.Andre.Kilnes@forde.kommune.no 99240340
Førde J 12 1 J 12 Monica Etterlid monicaetterlid@hotmail.com 97669334
Førde J 12 2 J 12 Roy Leon Hyllestad l.hylles@hotmail.com 99725154
Førde J 12 4 J 12 Stian Sægrov stian.segrov@helse-forde.no 41530512
Førde J 12 6 J 12 Margunn Vallestad msvallestad@gmail.com 91792275
Førde J 12 5 J 12 Atle Skrede Atle.Skrede@sfj.no 41530716
Førde J 12 3 J 12 Asgeir Tveit asgeir.tveit@kryssrevisjon.no 90874388
Førde G 11 7 G 11 Merete Strømmen merete.strommen@enivest.net 48159997
Førde G 11 3 G 11 Kent Thomas Brattreit Kent-Thomas.Brattreit@gjensidige.no 48115356
Førde G 11 6 G 11 Harald Aarøen haraldbenjamin@hotmail.com 99394364
Førde G 11 2 G 11 Monica Therese Didriksen mtdidri@gmail.com 90118277
Førde G 11 4 G 11 Olav Johan Årskaug arskaug@yahoo.no 48082034
Førde G 11 5 G 11 Synnøve M. Ø. Iversen synneveiv@gmail.com 41610014
Førde G 11 1 G 11 Monica Therese Didriksen mtdidri@gmail.com 90118277
Førde G 11 8 G 11 Kariann Husevåg kariann82@yahoo.no 41448638
Førde G12 1 G 12 Geir Vindheim geirvind@yahoo.no;geir.vindheim@ssf.no 48167022
Førde G12 4 G 12 Frode Schanke fr-Schanke@online.no  93428001
Førde G12 5 G 12 Jørund Volle jorundv@yahoo.com    917 52 062
Førde G12 3 G 12 Bjørn Gunnar Sælen bjorn.gunnar.salen@domstol.no 41568704
Førde G12 2 G 12 Beate Kristin Huun bekri-hu@online.no 97569002