Lagleiar Trenar
Førde 1 Kjell Norfinn Tonning 47836141 kjell.tonning@online.no Bernt Norevik 97007140 bernt.norevik@gmail.com
Førde 2 Beate Huun 97569002 bekri-hu@online.no robert lange robert.m.lange@web.de
Førde 5 Janne Karin Apalset 99695263 janne.karin.apalset@gmail.com Daniel V.Sandnes 90849872 d.sandnes@gmail.com
Førde 6 Kjartan Aarnes 48167065 kjartanaarnes@gmail.com tor asle folkestad asl-folk@online.no
Førde 7 Sven Carlsen 91364630 geirvind@yahoo.no Torgeir Finjord torgeir.finjord@helse-forde.no
Førde 3 Anne Oline Farsund Gullaksen anne.oline.gullaksen@travelnet.no ottar klopstad 90197224  oaklopstad@hotmail.no
Førde 4 Janne Karin Apalset 99695263 janne.karin.apalset@gmail.com Henning Rusken 45664380 heleifr@online.no
Førde 1 1.div Simo Koskinen 90155472 simssaka@gmail.com Lars Ove Nistad 90969677 lonista@hotmail.com
Førde 2 Tor Starheim 91876772 tor.starheim@gmail.com magn henning magn.henning.helgaas@ssf.no
Førde 3 Sven Carlsen 91364630 svencarlsen@mac.com Pontus Sydberger pontus.sydberger@tine.no
Førde 4 Ane Birkeland 41624572 anebirkeland@sfj.no Odd Helge Vågseth 47469091 hvaagset@online.no
Førde 1 Kjerstin Røssland 90972195 kjerstin.rosland@enivest.net Aleksander Lekva
Førde 2 Elin Cecilie Helland 90032078 elin.cecilie.helland@forde.kommune.no
Førde 3 Henrik Myklebust 97097281 Henrik.Myklebust@forde.kommune.no Atle Skrede 41530716 atle.skrede@sfj.no
Førde 4 Henrik Myklebust 97097281 Henrik.Myklebust@forde.kommune.no Atle Skrede 41530716 atle.skrede@sfj.no
Førde 5 Henrik Myklebust 97097281 Henrik.Myklebust@forde.kommune.no Atle Skrede 41530716 atle.skrede@sfj.no
Førde 1 Thor Kolstad 95033615 th-kol@online.no Rasmus Faleide 48107357 rasmus_f89@hotmail.com